• Fix screen
  • Auto screen

Font size:

Network of expertise on animal influenza

OIE - World Organization for Animal HealthFAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations

OFFLU Organisation

The Network consists of a Steering Committee, an Executive Committee,  Scientist(s), a Secretariat and specialist Working Groups.

OFFLU Steering Committee

     Peter Daniels  
  Gerrit Viljoen
Ian Brown William B Karesh


OFFLU Executive Committee

David Swayne (Chairman)

Nicola Lewis

Giovanni Cattoli

Jiming Chen

Tianna Brand (OIE)

Lidewij Wiersma (FAO)



OFFLU Secretariat

Gounalan Pavade (OIE)



OFFLU Scientist

Lidewij Wiersma (FAO)

OFFLU-WHO focal point officer

Terry Gail Besselaar (WHO)

To top