• Fix screen
  • Auto screen

Font size:


Network of expertise on animal influenza

OIE - World Organization for Animal HealthFAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations

OFFLU Swine influenza virus experts

1.   Amy L. Vincent

Veterinary Medical Officer

2823 Swine and Prion Diseases Research Unit

USDA-ARS, National Animal Disease Center

1920 Dayton Avenue

Ames, IA 50010 USA

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

amy.vincent@ars.usda.gov

2.   Ariel Pereda

Laboratorio de Aves y Porcinos

Instituto de Virología

CICVyA – INTA

ARGENTINA

pereda.ariel@inta.gob.ar

3.    Bandit Nuansrichy

Head of Virology Section

National Institute of Animal Health

Department of Livestock Development

Kaset Klang

Chatuchak

Bangkok 10900

THAILAND

Bundit.nu@hotmail.com

4.     Clement Meseko

Chief Vet. Research Officer

Regional Centre for Animal Influenza & TADs

National Veterinary Research Institute

Vom, Plateau State

Nigeria

cameseko@yahoo.com

5.    Frank Wong

Australian Animal Health Laboratory (AAHL)

CSIRO Livestock Industries

Private  Bag 24

Geelong, VIC 3220

AUSTRALIA

frank.wong@csiro.au

6. Gaelle Simon

 Swine virology immunology unit

 Ploufragan-Pluzané Laboratory

 ANSES - French Agency for Food, Environmental and Occupational Health & Safety

 Zoopole Les Croix, BP 53

 22440 Ploufragan

 France

  Gaelle.SIMON@remove-this.anses.fr

7.    Hualan Chen

Professor, Director

Harbin Veterinary Research Institute,CAAS

Address:427 Maduan Street,Harbin 150001

P. R. CHINA

hlchen1@yahoo.com

 8.   Ian Brown

Animal and Plant Health Agency (APHA)

New Haw

Addlestone, Surrey KT15 3NB

UNITED KINGDOM

 ian.brown@apha.gsi.gov.uk

9.  Janice Ciacci Zanella

Empresa brasileira de Pesquisa Agropecuária

EMBRAPA

Centro Nacional de Pesquisa de Suínos e Avec

BR 153, KM 110, Villa Tamanduá

89700-000 Concordia, SC

Caixa postal 21

BRAZIL

janice.zanella@embrapa.br


10.   Kristien Van Reeth

 Laboratory of Virology

 Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

 Ghent University

 Salisburylaan 133

 B-9820 Merelbeke

 BELGIUM

 kristien.vanreeth@ugent.be


11.     Malik Peiris

         Dept. of Microbiology

 University of Hong Kong

 Faculty of Medicine

 Queen Mary Hospital

 University Pathology Building

 Hong Kong

 CHINA (PEOPLE'S REP. OF)

 malik@hkucc.hku.hk


12.   Marie Culhane

Associate Clinical Professor

Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory

College of Veterinary Medicine

University of Minesota

1333 Gortner Avenue

St Paul

MN 55108-1095

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

grame003@umn.edu

  13.  Nicola Lewis

         Cambridge University

         Trinity Lane

          Cambridge, CB2 1TN

 UNITED KINGDOM

nsl25@cam.ac.uk

 14.     Richard Webby

Department of Infectious Disease

St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

332 North Lauderdale Street

Memphis

TN 38105-2794

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

richard.webby@stjude.org


15.    Todd Charles Davis

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

1600 Clifton Road

Atlanta, GA 30333

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

eou8@cdc.gov

 16.    Sabrina L. Swenson

National Veterinary Services Laboratories

P.O. Box 844

Ames, IA 50010

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

sabrina.l.swenson@aphis.usda.gov


17.       Takehiko Saito

Influenza and Prion Research Centre

National Institute of Animal Health

National Agriculture and Food Research Organisation

JAPAN

taksaito@affrc.go.jp

 18.    Tung Nguyen

Vice Director,

National Centre for Veterinary Diagnostics

N°11 - 78th lane - GIAI PHONG st.

PHUONG MAI - DONG DA - HA NOI

VIETNAM

nguyentungncvd@hotmail.com


19.   Yohannes Berhane

Canadian Food Inspection Agency

National Centre for Foreign Animal Disease

1015 Arlington Street

Winnipeg, Manitoba R3E 3M4

CANADA

Yohannes.Berhane@inspection.gc.ca

 

 20.     Young Ki Choi

College of Médicine and Medical Research Institute 

Chungbuk National University

12 Gaeshin-Dong

Heungduk-Gu

Cheongju 361-763

Republic of Korea

         choiki55@remove-this.chungbuk.ac.kr 

To top