• Fix screen
  • Auto screen

Font size:


Network of expertise on animal influenza

OIE - World Organization for Animal HealthFAO - Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations

OFFLU Swine influenza virus experts

1.   Dr Amy L. Vincent

Veterinary Medical Officer

2823 Swine and Prion Diseases Research Unit

USDA-ARS, National Animal Disease Center

1920 Dayton Avenue

Ames, IA 50010 USA

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

amy.vincent@ars.usda.gov

2.    Dr Ariel Pereda

Laboratorio de Aves y Porcinos

Instituto de Virología

CICVyA – INTA

ARGENTINA

apereda@cnia.inta.gov.ar

3.    Dr Bandit Nuansrichy

Head of Virology Section

National Institute of Animal Health

Department of Livestock Development

Kaset Klang

Chatuchak

Bangkok 10900

THAILAND

Bundit.nu@hotmail.com

4.     Dr Clement Meseko

National Veterinary Research Institute

Vom, Plateau State

NIGERIA

cameseko@yahoo.com

5.    Dr Frank Wong

Australian Animal Health Laboratory (AAHL)

CSIRO Livestock Industries

Private  Bag 24

Geelong, VIC 3220

AUSTRALIA

frank.wong@csiro.au

6.    Dr Hualan Chen

Professor, Director

Harbin Veterinary Research Institute,CAAS

Address:427 Maduan Street,Harbin 150001

P. R. CHINA

hlchen1@yahoo.com

 7.   Dr Ian Brown

Animal Health and Veterinary Laboratories Agency

New Haw

Addlestone, Surrey KT15 3NB

UNITED KINGDOM

 ian.brown@ahvla.gsi.gov.uk

8.   Dr Janice Ciacci Zanella

Empresa brasileira de Pesquisa Agropecuária

EMBRAPA

Centro Nacional de Pesquisa de Suínos e Avec

BR 153, KM 110, Villa Tamanduá

89700-000 Concordia, SC

Caixa postal 21

BRAZIL

janice.zanella@embrapa.br

9.    Dr John Pasick

Canadian Food Inspection Agency

National Centre for Foreign Animal Disease

1015 Arlington Street

Winnipeg, Manitoba R3E 3M4

CANADA

john.pasick@inspection.gc.ca

10.Dr Kristien Van Reeth

Laboratory of Virology

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Ghent University

Salisburylaan 133

B-9820 Merelbeke

BELGIUM

kristien.vanreeth@ugent.be

 11.    Dr Malik Peiris

Dept. of Microbiology

University of Hong Kong

Faculty of Medicine

Queen Mary Hospital

University Pathology Building

Hong Kong

CHINA (PEOPLE'S REP. OF)

malik@hkucc.hku.hk

12. Dr Marie Culhane

Associate Clinical Professor

Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory

College of Veterinary Medicine

University of Minesota

1333 Gortner Avenue

St Paul

MN 55108-1095

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

grame003@umn.edu

  13. Dr Nicola Lewis

       Cambridge University

       Trinity Lane

         Cambridge, CB2 1TN

UNITED KINGDOM

nsl25@cam.ac.uk

 14.    Dr Richard Webby

Department of Infectious Disease

St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

332 North Lauderdale Street

Memphis

TN 38105-2794

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

richard.webby@stjude.org

15.  Dr Ruben Donis

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

1600 Clifton Road

Atlanta, GA 30333

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

rvd6@cdc.gov

 16.  Dr Sabrina L. Swenson

National Veterinary Services Laboratories

P.O. Box 844

Ames, IA 50010

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

sabrina.l.swenson@aphis.usda.gov

17.  Dr Takehiko Saito

Influenza and Prion Research Centre

National Institute of Animal Health

National Agriculture and Food Research Organisation

JAPAN

taksaito@affrc.go.jp

 18.  Dr Tung Nguyen

Vice Director,

National Centre for Veterinary Diagnostics

N°11 - 78th lane - GIAI PHONG st.

PHUONG MAI - DONG DA - HA NOI

VIETNAM

nguyentungncvd@hotmail.com

To top